[DE]

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Thomas Hoffmann

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 217

thomas.hoffmann@sdk.lu

Koordination

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit /
Kommunikation

Tamara Merenz

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 221

tamara.merenz@sdk.lu

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit /
Internet

Malou Origer

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 228

malou.origer@sdk.lu

Koordination

Weiterbildung /
Animation

Nancy Ludwig

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 350

nancy.ludwig@sdk.lu

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit /
SuperSpillMobil

Carmen Noehl

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 229

carmen.noehl@sdk.lu

Weiterbildung /
Animation

Anne Endres

Tel (+352) 488 216 - 229

anne.endres@sdk.lu

Weiterbildung /
Animation

 

Nadine Schneider

Tel (+352) 488 216 - 234

nadine.schneider@sdk.lu

Weiterbildung /
Animation

Emwelt.lu Chambre des Métiers Chambre de Commerce

EMAS SDK green *Label-Priméiert RAL TÜV Entreprise Socialement Responsable EU Commission