[EN]

Consultant

Guetti Carlo

Tel 48 82 16 - 215

carlo.guetti@sdk.lu

Coordination

Consultation for companies

Biwersi Petra

Tel 48 82 16 - 219

petra.biwersi@sdk.lu

Consultation for recycling centers

Consultation SuperDrecksKëscht® fir Biirger

Oeko-PUR

Bronden Daniel

Tel 48 82 16 - 235

daniel.bronden@sdk.lu

Consultation for residences

Consultation for companies

Corrignan Eric

Tel 48 82 16 - 231

eric.corrignan@sdk.lu

Consultation for construction sites

Consultation for companies

Da Mota Patricia

Tel 48 82 16 - 222

patricia.damota@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Agriculture

Feider Bernd

Tel 48 82 16 - 610

bernd.feider@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

SuperDrecksKëscht® International

Fellens Frank

Tel 48 82 16 - 312

frank.fellens@sdk.lu

Clever akafen

Product potential

Consultation for companies

Frères Thierry

Tel 48 82 16 - 237

thierry.freres@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Project railroad ties

Gregorius Julie

Tel 48 82 16 - 240

julie.gregorius@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Clever akafen

Jakobs Arny

Tel 48 82 16 - 218

arny.jakobs@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Klemens Cheryl

Tel 48 82 16 - 239

cheryl.klemens@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Clever Iessen

Major events

Ludwig Nancy

Tel 48 82 16 - 350

nancy.ludwig@sdk.lu

Consultation SuperDrecksKëscht® fir Biirger

Musidlak Christian

Tel 48 82 16 - 220

christian.musidlak@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Rossi Philippe

Tel 48 82 16 - 216

philippe.rossi@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Schmit Jeff

Tel 48 82 16 - 236

jeff.schmit@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Consultation for construction sites

Stracks Romaine

Tel 48 82 16 - 238

romaine.stracks@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Clever akafen

Zock Uwe

Tel 48 82 16 - 233

uwe.zock@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies 

Projects in the health sector / storage heaters

Emwelt.lu Chambre des Métiers Chambre de Commerce

EMAS SDK green *Label-Priméiert RAL TÜV Entreprise Socialement Responsable EU Commission