[EN]

Consultant

Guetti Carlo

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 215

carlo.guetti@sdk.lu

Coordination

Consultation for companies

Biwersi Petra

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 219

petra.biwersi@sdk.lu

Consultation for municipalities and public entreprises

Questions from citizens

Informations for citizens

Oeko-PUR

Bronden Daniel

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 235

daniel.bronden@sdk.lu

Consultation for residences

Consultation for companies

Corrignan Eric

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 231

eric.corrignan@sdk.lu

Consultation for construction sites

Consultation for companies

Da Mota Patricia

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 222

patricia.damota@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Agriculture

Feider Bernd

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 610

bernd.feider@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies Franchise

Fellens Frank

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 312

frank.fellens@sdk.lu

Clever akafen

Consultation for companies

Frères Thierry

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 237

thierry.freres@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Jakobs Arny

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 218

arny.jakobs@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Klemens Cheryl

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 239

cheryl.klemens@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Ludwig Nancy

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 350

nancy.ludwig@sdk.lu

Consultation for municipalities and public entreprises

Questions from citizens

Informations for citizens

 

Musidlak Christian

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 220

christian.musidlak@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Rossi Philippe

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 216

philippe.rossi@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Schmit Jeff

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 236

jeff.schmit@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies

Stracks Romaine

Tel (+352) 621 191 864

romaine.stracks@sdk.lu

Clever akafen

Consultation for companies

Zock Uwe

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 233

uwe.zock@sdk.lu

Consultation for companies for healthcare

Emwelt.lu Chambre des Métiers Chambre de Commerce

SDK green *Label-Priméiert RAL TÜV Entreprise Socialement Responsable EU Commission