[EN]

Data protection disclaimer

The protection of personal data of our customers and partners is an important element in our daily work. We would therefore like to inform you about our data protection rules that are based on the provisions of the law regarding data protection of 28 July 2011 and other provisions regarding data protection.

Data protection is also an important factor in our company. Our staff members were requested to explicitly commit to secrecy and confidentiality as well as to compliance with the data protection provisions.

Personal data

Personal data are, according to the law regarding data protection of 28 July 2011, details about the personal and factual situation of a specific or identifiable individual. Such details include elements like the name, address, e-mail address and phone number of this person.

Company / business data

This information is collected by the SuperDrecksKëscht® within the frame of our governmental agreements and mostly refers to data about the waste management of companies, institutions, administrations etc. It includes among others waste quantities, data about collection infrastructure, data about waste processing, etc.

To fulfil our missions and provide services, the SuperDrecksKëscht® needs to collect and store personal but also company / business data. The SuperDrecksKëscht® commits to use the data of all its customers and business partners to the extent necessary to fulfil our missions and provide services. This also applies to sending out documentation, compiling offers and answering individual questions.

Communication to third parties

In principle, data are not transferred to third parties unless this is necessary to fulfil our missions and provide our services. Administrations or other governmental institutions only receive information within the frame of our legal obligations or based on judicial orders. Upon request of the competent authorities, we are authorized in individual cases to communicate such data, to the extent necessary, for the sake of preventing dangers.

Safety measures

To protect your personal data from unauthorized access and abuse, we have taken extensive technical and organisational safety measures. Our safety procedures for the protection from damage, destruction or unauthorized access are regularly reviewed and adapted to the most recent technology.

Information and withdrawal

You may at any time and without providing any reason receive information about your personal data stored with our company. You may at any time block, change or request the deletion of such data and oppose to the collection and storage of such data. You may also withdraw at any time your approval for the collection and use of such data without providing any reason for this.

Please contact the following address. We are at your disposal at any time to answer further questions regarding the protection and the processing of your personal data.

Deletion

At the term of our collaboration, your data will be deleted unless the use of such data beyond the term of our relationship was explicitly agreed to.

Questions and availability

For any further questions or suggestions regarding data protection, please use the contact details provided in the company details.

Emwelt.lu Chambre des Métiers Chambre de Commerce

EMAS SDK green *Label-Priméiert RAL TÜV Entreprise Socialement Responsable EU Commission

[FR]

version du 1. juillet 2016

Déclaration sur la protection des données

La protection des données personnelles de nos clients et partenaires est un volet important de notre travail quotidien. Nous souhaitons de ce fait vous informer ici de nos principes de protection des données. Nos principes se basent sur les dispositions de la loi sur la protection des données du 2 août 2002 et autres dispositions juridiques sur la protection des données.

Nous accordons également une grande importance à la protection des données au sein de l’entreprise. Nos collaborateurs sont tenus explicitement à la discrétion et à la confidentialité ainsi qu’au respect des dispositions relatives à la protection des données.

Données à caractère personnel

Selon la loi sur la protection des données du 2 août 2002, les données à caractère personnel sont des informations individuelles sur la situation personnelle ou matérielle d’une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable. On compte notamment parmi ces données les indications telles que le nom, l’adresse, l’adresse électronique ou le numéro de téléphone.

Données relatives à l’entreprise/l’organisation

Ces données sont recensées par la SuperDrecksKëscht® dans le cadre de tâches réglementées par des conventions internationales. Il s’agit en particulier de données dans le cadre de la gestion des déchets d’entreprises, d’institutions, d’administrations, etc..On compte parmi ces informations les données relatives à la quantité de déchets, à l’équipement de collecte, au traitement des déchets, etc.

Pour accomplir ces tâches et fournir ces prestations, la SuperDrecksKëscht®  nécessite à la fois des données à caractère personnel et des données relatives à l’entreprise/organisation. Ces données sont recensées et enregistrées. La SuperDrecksKëscht®  s’engage à n’utiliser les données des clients et partenaires commerciaux que dans la mesure où ceci est nécessaire pour l’accomplissement de ces tâches et la fourniture ces prestations. Ceci s’applique également à l’envoi de matériel d’information, à l’établissement d’offres et aux réponses données à des questions individuelles.

Transmission à des tiers

Les données ne sont fondamentalement pas transmises à des tiers, à moins que ceci ne soit nécessaire dans le cadre de l’accomplissement des tâches confiées et la fourniture des prestations. Des renseignements ne sont donnés aux autorités ou autres institutions publiques que dans le cadre des obligations d’informer prescrites par la loi ou sur la base de décisions judiciaires. Sur instruction des services compétents, nous pouvons dans certains cas fournir ces données, pour autant qu’elles soient nécessaires pour maintenir l’ordre public.

Mesures de sécurité

Nous avons pris de nombreuses mesures de sécurité techniques et au niveau de l’entreprise pour protéger vos données personnelles que nous avons enregistrées de tout accès non autorisé et de tout abus. Nos dispositifs de sécurité mis en œuvre pour protéger vos données de tout endommagement, destruction ou accès non autorisé sont contrôlés régulièrement et ajustés au progrès technologique.

Renseignement et révocation

Vous avez à tout moment, sans avoir à indiquer de raison, le droit d’obtenir gratuitement des renseignements sur vos données que nous avons enregistrées. Vous pouvez à tout moment faire bloquer, corriger ou rayer vos données que nous avons recensées et faire opposition au recensement et à l’enregistrement des données. Vous pouvez également à tout moment révoquer l’autorisation que vous nous avez délivrée de recenser et utiliser vos données sans avoir à justifier cette démarche.

Veuillez pour ce faire vous adresser à l’adresse ci-dessous. Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toute question complémentaire sur nos informations relatives à la protection des données et au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel.

Radiation

A la fin de notre coopération, vos données sont rayées, à moins que vous n’ayez expressément autorisé l’utilisation des données au-delà de ce cadre.

Questions et coordonnées

Si vous avez d’autres questions ou des suggestions sur la protection des données, veuillez utiliser nos coordonnées que vous trouverez dans l’adresse bibliographique.

Emwelt.lu Chambre des Métiers Chambre de Commerce

EMAS SDK green *Label-Priméiert RAL TÜV Entreprise Socialement Responsable EU Commission