[EN]

Qualification / Animation

Origer Malou

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 228

malou.origer@sdk.lu

Coordination

Qualification / Animation

 

Cimander Jessica

Tel (+352) 488 216 - 301

jessica.cimander@sdk.lu

Qualification / Animation

Growen Jessica

jessica.growen@sdk.lu

Qualification / Animation

Guyot Laure

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 301

laure.guyot@sdk.lu

Qualification / Animation

Junker Jessy

jessy.junker@sdk.lu

Qualification / Animation

Noehl Carmen

Tel (+352) 488 216 - 229

carmen.noehl@sdk.lu

Qualification / Animation

Scherer Tamy

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 230

tamy.scherer@sdk.lu

Qualification / Animation

Schmit Jeff

schmit.jeff@sdk.lu

Qualification / Animation

Schneider Nadine

Tel (+352) 48 82 16 - 234

nadine.schneider@sdk.lu

Qualification / Animation

/ SDK on Tour

Emwelt.lu Chambre des Métiers Chambre de Commerce

EMAS SDK green *Label-Priméiert RAL TÜV Entreprise Socialement Responsable EU Commission
 

 

Facebook      Instagram      YouTube